Organizing Team

Planning Committee

  1. Ms. Sybil Harrison, Director of Learning Services Camosun College
  2. Inba Kehoe, Copyright Officer, Scholarly Communications Librarian University of Victoria
  3. Ms. Kim Nayyer, Librarian, Law UVic Libraries University of Victoria
  4. Ms. Stephanie Boulogne, Rights Management Coordinator University of Victoria
  5. Erynne Grant, Copyright Advisor Camosun College
  6. Sandra Tennet, Library Secretary Camosun College


Sources of Support


Thank you for supporting the 2014 ABC Copyright Conference!


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

University of Victoria/Camosun College
Victoria, BC